Raidbots Blog

Web Tools for WoW Nerds

Raidbots Outage

Server is having issues.  Hosting company is looking into it now.  Given that it’s late for me right now, I may not be able to get the site back up until tomorrow morning!  Sorry for the outage!

Update 12:47AM EST: Possibly a router issue at the hosting company.  They continue to look into the issue.

Update 9:07AM: Aaaand we’re back!  Turns out it was a networking issue at the data center.  Things look to be fine now.  Please let me know if you run into any issues!

3 responses to “Raidbots Outage

  1. elfmatwx August 20, 2013 at 8:20 am

    I’m having issues using the EPEEN-bot after I transfered my account. I have done raids with WoL, but it still says the character is unavailable un that realm.¨
    EU-Tarren Mill
    Milksnake

    • BerBevans September 5, 2013 at 11:03 am

      Hi @Elfmatwx,

      I don’t know if you have found the answer to this yet, but the issue will most likely be the account the logs are being uploaded to for WoL. When you set up the account you say which server the guild is on. If you transferred realms for your character, until you change the realm on WoL, your stats will continue to be flagged for that realm. Once you change realms and then upload some more logs, then you should see your character on the correct realm here.

  2. clark August 20, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    Would it be possible to track the approximate iLevel of a character at the time of a parse? I understand that WoL does not inherently track ilevels, so you would need to pull the data from Battle.net directly a la wowprogress, but if it is possible, I believe an approximate iLevel category would be very useful for log analyses.

Leave a comment