Raidbots Blog

Web Tools for WoW Nerds

4.3 Data Starting to Show Up

Data for Dragon Soul should now be flowing into all the ‘Bots around here.  I have a request open with World of Logs to see if I can backfill the data between 4.3 launch and today to make sure all your first week reports are in EpeenBot and that there is some continuous data from the launch of 4.3

As always, let me know if you find an issue or if reports aren’t showing up (that’s something else that the WOL guys are looking into).

9 responses to “4.3 Data Starting to Show Up

  1. Hinenuitepo December 8, 2011 at 11:18 am

    Cool cool!
    Any word on when we might be able to get the potential fails on comparebot?

    • seriallos December 8, 2011 at 11:29 pm

      I’m not actively playing right now so I’ll make a post in a little bit to get folks to help me out with what they want to track. Report what you want to see on the forum! http://forum.raidbots.com/

      • chrono9084 December 9, 2011 at 4:16 pm

        I wrote up a little wish list for compare-bot abilities….because we all know you do not have enough to do already. :)

        • Hinenuitepo December 19, 2011 at 3:53 pm

          Wunhung’s list (chrono’s I assume) looks pretty good although there’s obviously a bunch of stuff that failbot won’t be able to track. Starting 25m HM this week so may see more things to watch out for.
          Tried to think of anything obvious to track but couldn’t really think of anything.
          Thanks for working on this!

  2. Hollyrae December 8, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I’m having LFR show up as 25man normal. Character: Hollyrae @ US-Stormrage. I don’t do 25-mans otherwise.

    I’m also not seeing Spine of Deathwing in those (maybe it found it as LFR proper). I’m also not seeing the 10-mans that I actually did last week (did 4/8), though, that might be backlog data.

    Thank you for your service though :)

    • seriallos December 8, 2011 at 11:28 pm

      Waiting to hear back from WOL if they regenerated logs from the first week with the updated boss parsing.

      I’ll be looking at removing LFR this weekend. I probably won’t track it at all since that would be a huge amount of additional data for random groups.

  3. Pareidolia December 8, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    Biggest problem is just LFR showing up as normal.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.