Raidbots Blog

Web Tools for WoW Nerds

MoP Data Coming Soon!

TLDR; Sorry for the late updates - I was on vacation right before MoP hit and RL work has been quite busy so the Raidbots updates fell by the wayside a bit.

 

There’s been a bit of a delay in getting updated for MoP but that should be fixed in not too long if all goes well.  Most of the website code has been updated to handle Monks and the new raids.  I’m working to coordinate some aspects of the World of Logs data export with the awesome WOL guys and then basically run all the new data from the launch of MoP until now.

Once that’s all done, everything should return to normal and data should flow in every day as you’ve come to expect!  I’m hoping to have it fixed up over the weekend so check back soon!

 

10 responses to “MoP Data Coming Soon!

  1. Dylan October 5, 2012 at 12:30 am

    Cheers! I was starting to get worried!

  2. Aris October 6, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    Please hurry, I use this often as a resource to guide our recruitment and suggestions. It’s invaluable data. Thanks as always

  3. Berkay October 7, 2012 at 12:26 am

    Waiting for it. Keep up the good work mate! As a leader of a casual raiding guild its helpful to see what should I expect from our roster. Overall dps data is very useful for me in that case.

  4. Rabelz October 8, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    Keep up the good work, would love to see where my guild is at. Get it up! :D

    • seriallos October 8, 2012 at 10:08 pm

      Actually running imports right now. Looks like real data starts on Oct 3. I’ll be monitoring for the rest of the night and see if it catches up by tomorrow morning.

  5. Senthiel October 10, 2012 at 10:10 am

    Any news?

  6. Lucy December 26, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    I’m curious as to whether or not we’ll be seeing the new MoP potions on the consumables page for the full parse raidbot.

  7. sydney makeup school March 5, 2013 at 11:11 am

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting
    with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.