Raidbots Blog

Web Tools for WoW Nerds

7/10 – Say Hello to Epeen Bot!

It’s been in the works for a while and I’m finally releasing it!

Epeen Bot!

The newest bot to the family lets you take an in-depth look at any single character that has public parses on World of Logs.  You can check the history of DPS for that character and see how they compare to the rest of the raiding population.

There’s a lot more info on how it works and what it’s showing on the FAQ once you look a character up.

Let me know what you think!  Report any bugs!  Rant and/or rave about it on your guild forums!

Last note – I’m using CloudFlare in the hope that it’ll provide some site speedup among other things.  If you notice anything weird on any of the old stuff, please let me know!

5 responses to “7/10 – Say Hello to Epeen Bot!

  1. Ashley Masen July 11, 2011 at 10:47 am

    You guys are incredible. This is one incredible tool.

  2. Moshne July 11, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    This is a pretty amazing tool, I just got done running myself and most of my guild mates through it, and I imagine many others did too. Is there any possibility of adding in a function to do that automatically, either by adding in multiple names at once, or filtering it by guild/guild rank?

    • seriallos July 11, 2011 at 1:18 pm

      I’ll keep that suggestion in mind. It’s definitely possible so I’ll put it on my backlog.

      • Brindlegum July 14, 2011 at 5:06 pm

        Awesome idea…sort of an alternative to the standard Recount meters. Those are sorted by DPS, but it’s not reasonable to compare difference classes…instead you can sort meters by percentile.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.